Reincarnation.

Greetings world!

First things first. I have failed at keeping up with my coffee reviewing blog because I no longer have access to it…Do you want to know why? Because for the life of me, I CANNOT REMEMBER MY FRIGGIN LOGIN. So I thought I would *ahem* try again, and merge everything into a personal blog. After all, I should really start keeping some sort of diary. My memory is so goldfish like that I can’t even remember where I was yesterday, what I ate or what I did.

I’ll start this off this blog by sharing with you something I love…and that is taking pictures…or rather ...story-telling.

This is my story of Jessie & Dan. There is just something so beautiful about Jessie & Dan… We started the day at 7.30am in order to avoid the harsh Queensland sun. Keeping in mind that it had been raining for a week before…so shooting in this amazing long grass also meant that the ground was wet mud. And when I asked how they felt about walking through the mud to get to the tree (pictured below), Dan just smiled and in a super-hero fashion…didn’t hesitate to pick up Jess and walked straight on through the mud.

Now..that’s love. 

2 thoughts on “Reincarnation.

  1. Cervicitis, because the name suggest is a common STD in women.
    Also, make positive changes to shoes and socks daily and keep you clean and dry.
    You may wish to do this, regardless of where your warts
    or located, but you might want to be a tiny bit more worried about the warts
    which might be on your hand, since you will likely shake hands with others.
    Donating sperm for the money is not a practice for all, nevertheless for those who qualify, it may
    be a good way to earn some extra cash. t advertise this fact to other people and
    perhaps will even try to keep it secret from other partners.

Leave a Reply

